Contacts:

Chair - Diana Dixon,  Diana.dixon@futureelctronics.com

Secretary - Srilata Thirunagari, srilata.t@gmail.com 

Treasurer - Roy Stoflet,  rstoflet@amptek.com

Arrangements - Bill Hackett,  bill.hackett@qbdstrategies.com

Education - Al Scorza,  ascora@verizon.net

Electronic Communications - Diane Dixon,  diane.dixon@future.ca 

Progam - Carol Beauchesne,  cbeauschesne@fostercomp.com

NEQC Representative - Jay Patel,   jayp@qpsinc.com

Membership - Tom Bilodeau,   tombilodeau@azz.com

Recertification - Tom Murtagh,   tmurtagh99@aol.com

Leadership - Roger Carl,   racarl@net1plus.com

Photographer - Tom Falzoi,   tfalzoi@townisp.com

VOC - Larry Clockedile,  larry@qpsinc.com